Contact Us

Logo


For general information e-mail us at fdi-iup@iup.edu
or call the FDI Convener, Dr. Veronica Watson at: 724-357-4072.

Below is a list of contacts for specific FDI partner universities:

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania:

Mr. Brian Johnson – bjohnson@bloomu.edu

California University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Ayanna Lyles – lyles@calu.edu

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Virgilett Gaffin – vgaffin@cheyney.edu

Clarion University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Uraina Pack –upack@clarion.edu

Dr. Canhdice Matthews – cmatthews@clarion.edu

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Margaret Smith – msmith@edinboro.edu

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Storm Heter – sheter@po-box.esu.edu

Indiana University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Veronica Watson – veronica.watson@iup.edu

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Maria Sanelli – msanelli@kutztown.edu

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Dwayne Marshall – dmarsha3@lhup.edu

Millersville University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Rita Smith Wade-El – rita.smithwade-el@millersville.edu

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Sharnine Herbert – ssherb@ship.edu

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania:

Ursula Payne – ursula.payne@sru.edu

West Chester University of Pennsylvania:

Dr. Christian Awuyah – cawuyah@wcupa.edu