Contact us:

For general information e-mail us at fdi-iup@iup.edu or call the FDI Convener, Dr. Veronica Watson at: 724-357-4072.


Below is a list of contacts for specific FDI partner universities:


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania:

Brian Johnson - bjohnson@bloomu.edu

 

California University of Pennsylvania:

Kelton Edmonds - edmonds_k@cup.edu

 

Cheyney University of Pennsylvania:

Virgilett Gaffin - vgaffin@cheyney.edu

 

Clarion University of Pennsylvania

Greg Goodman - ggoodman@clarion.edu 

Canhdice Matthews - cmatthews@clarion.edu

 

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania:

Susan Curtin - scurtin@edinboro.edu

Margaret Smith - msmith@edinboro.edu 

 

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania:

Storm Heter - sheter@po-box.esu.edu

 

Indiana University of Pennsylvania:

Veronica Watson - veronica.watson@iup.edu

 

Kutztown University of Pennsylvania:

Maria Sanelli - Msanelli@kutztown.edu

 

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania:

Dwayne Marshall - dmarsha3@lhup.edu


Mansfield University

  Alan Zellner - ezellner@mansfield.edu

Millersville University of Pennsylvania:

Onek Adyanga - Onek.Adyanga@millersville.edu

Rita Smith Wade-El - Rita.SmithWade-El@millersville.edu

 

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania:

Sharnine Herbert - ssherb@ship.edu

 

Slippery Rock University of Pennsylvania:

Chris Walker - Christophas.Walker@sru.edu

 

West Chester University of Pennsylvania:

Tim Golden - tgolden@wcupa.edu